Contato

Nome Part. Nasc. End. Gabinete E-mail Contatos
1 Dep. Aderbal Caldas PP 18/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 101 , Wilson Lins aderbalcaldas@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5244 / 3115-5245 / 3115-5358 / 3115-5531 / 3115-7131 / 3115-7362 / 3115-7363 Fax.: 5532
2 Dep. Adolfo Menezes PSD 04/11 Prédio Anexo, gab. 210, Nelson David Ribeiro amenezes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4041 / 3115-5303 / 3115-5304 / 3115-5432 / 3115-5465 / 3115-5530 / 3115-7081 / 3115-7145 Facebook
3 Dep. Adolfo Viana PSDB 02/02 Prédio Anexo, gab. 310, Nelson David Ribeiro adolfoviana@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2959 / 3115-4015 / 3115-4062 / 3115-5230 / 3115-7054 / 3115-7055 / 3115-7211 Fax.: 5491 Instagram
4 Dep. Alan Castro PSL 16/06 Prédio Anexo, gab. 104, Wilson Lins alancastro@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4028 / 3115-4936 / 3115-5216 / 3115-5217 / 3115-5379 / 3115-5494 / 3115-5495 / 3115-7045 / 3115-7183
5 Dep. Alan Sanches DEM 13/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 205, Nelson David Ribeiro alansanches@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5323 / 3115-5360 / 3115-5422 / 3115-5527 / 3115-7193 / 3115-7356 Fax.: 7075 / 7294 Ver Site Facebook Instagram
6 Dep. Alex da Piatã PSD 03/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 108, Wilson Lins alexdapiata@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4074 / 3115-5243 / 3115-5253 / 3115-7189 / 3115-7374 / 3115-7375 Fax.: 5542
7 Dep. Alex Lima PTN 30/06 Prédio Anexo, gab. 202, Wilson Lins alexlima@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0950 / 3115-5329 / 3115-5425 / 3115-5426 / 3115-5507 / 3115-7092 / 3115-7093 / 3115-7281 Fax.: 5506
8 Dep. Ângela Sousa PSD 15/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 309, Nelson David Ribeiro angelasousa@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4014 / 3115-5371 / 3115-7062 / 3115-7063 / 3115-7265 Fax.: 5489 Facebook
9 Dep. Angelo Almeida PSB 29/11 Prédio Anexo, gab. 201, Nelson David Ribeiro angeloalmeida@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5225 / 3115-5226 / 3115-7011 / 3115-7158
10 Dep. Angelo Coronel PSD 03/05 Prédio Anexo, gab. 110, Nelson David Ribeiro acoronel@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4073 / 3115-4934 / 3115-4948 / 3115-5446 / 3115-5585 / 3115-5598 / 3115-7142 / 3115-7213 / 3115-7371 Fax.: 5207 / 5580 Ver Site Twitter Facebook
11 Dep. Antonio Henrique Júnior PP 30/08 Prédio Anexo, gab. 204, Wilson Lins antoniohenriquejr@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2986 / 3115-4005 / 3115-5224 / 3115-5250 / 3115-5266 / 3115-5510 / 3115-7209 / 3115-7387 Fax.: 5511
12 Dep. Augusto Castro PSDB 18/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 210, Wilson Lins augustocastro@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4004 / 3115-5252 / 3115-5519 / 3115-5577 / 3115-5578 / 3115-5584 / 3115-5597 / 3115-7091 / 3115-7185 Fax.: 5518
13 Dep. Bira Coroa PT 13/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 106, Wilson Lins biracoroa@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5279 / 3115-5280 / 3115-5281 / 3115-5282 / 3115-7034 / 3115-7035 / 3115-7150 Fax.: 4009 / 5539 / 5540 Ver Site
14 Dep. Bobô PC do B 28/11 Prédio Anexo, gab. 202, Nelson David Ribeiro deputadoboboo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4043 / 3115-5314 / 3115-5351 / 3115-5523 / 3115-5524 / 3115-7269 / 3115-7378 / 3115-7390 / 3115-7391 Fax.: 5313
15 Dep. Carlos Geilson PSDB 21/02 Prédio Anexo, gab. 203, Nelson David Ribeiro depcarlosgeilson@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5288 / 3115-5289 / 3115-5301 / 3115-5361 / 3115-5556 / 3115-7056 / 3115-7057 / 3115-7130 / 3115-7302 Fax.: 5525 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Instagram
16 Dep. Carlos Ubaldino PSD 12/06 Prédio Anexo, gab. 311, Wilson Lins carlosubaldino@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5417 / 3115-5418 / 3115-5419 / 3115-5420 / 3115-5421 / 3115-7143 Fax.: 5504 Facebook
17 Dep. David Rios PMDB 22/07 Prédio Anexo, gab. 302, Nelson David Ribeiro davidrios@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4039 / 3115-5353 / 3115-5493 / 3115-5570 / 3115-7040 / 3115-7126 / 3115-7153 Fax.: 5485
18 Dep. Eduardo Salles PP 29/05 Prédio Anexo, gab. 109, Wilson Lins eduardosalles@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0949 / 3115-5202 / 3115-5233 / 3115-5359 / 3115-5543 / 3115-7022 / 3115-7381 Fax.: 5588
19 Dep. Euclides Fernandes PDT 17/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 304, Nelson David Ribeiro euclidesfernandes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2990 / 3115-4058 / 3115-4089 / 3115-5434 / 3115-5435 / 3115-5492 / 3115-7073 / 3115-7139 Fax.: 4093
20 Dep. Fabio Souto DEM 18/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 303, Nelson David Ribeiro fabiosouto@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-7027 / 3115-7155 Fax.: 5483
21 Dep. Fabiola Mansur PSB 22/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 107, Nelson David Ribeiro fabiolamansur@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5344 / 3115-5443 / 3115-5459 / 3115-5553 / 3115-7240 / 3115-7367 Fax.: 5322
22 Dep. Fabrício Falcão PC do B 22/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 302, Wilson Lins fabriciofalcao@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4033 / 3115-4052 / 3115-5285 / 3115-5286 / 3115-5559 / 3115-7012 / 3115-7013 Fax.: 5320 Facebook
23 Dep. Fátima Nunes PT 11/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 111, Wilson Lins fatimanunes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4001 / 3115-4071 / 3115-5283 / 3115-5284 / 3115-5457 / 3115-7016 / 3115-7017 / 3115-7277 Fax.: 5545 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Flickr
24 Dep. Gika Lopes PT 21/02 Prédio Anexo, gab. 207, Wilson Lins gikalopes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5372 / 3115-7030 / 3115-7031 / 3115-7172 / 3115-7293 Fax.: 5513
25 Dep. Heber Santana PSC 25/06 Prédio Anexo, gab. 310, Wilson Lins dephebersantana@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2997 / 3115-4010 / 3115-5356 / 3115-7007 / 3115-7248
26 Dep. Hildécio Meireles PMDB 14/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 208, Wilson Lins hildeciomeireles@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4931 / 3115-5246 / 3115-5247 / 3115-5248 / 3115-5515 / 3115-7032 / 3115-7033 / 3115-7261 Fax.: 5514 Twitter Facebook
27 Dep. Ivana Bastos PSD 24/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 306, Wilson Lins ivana@deputadaivanabastos.com.br 3115-4051 / 3115-4937 / 3115-5235 / 3115-5236 / 3115-5499 / 3115-7064 / 3115-7065 / 3115-7322 Ver Site
28 Dep. Janio Natal PTN 25/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 201, Wilson Lins janionatal@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2968 / 3115-4007 / 3115-5428 / 3115-5429 / 3115-5505 / 3115-5589 / 3115-7048 / 3115-7086 / 3115-7138 Fax.: 7049
29 Dep. José de Arimatéia PRB 13/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 108, Nelson David Ribeiro pastorjosedearimateia@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4006 / 3115-5438 / 3115-5439 / 3115-5441 / 3115-5555 / 3115-5593 / 3115-5594 / 3115-7028 / 3115-7109 / 3115-7234 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Instagram
30 Dep. Joseildo Ramos PT 23/08 Prédio Anexo, gab. 209, Wilson Lins joseildoramos@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4012 / 3115-5234 / 3115-5274 / 3115-5275 / 3115-5516 / 3115-5517 / 3115-5579 / 3115-7094 / 3115-7095 / 3115-7157 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Youtube Flickr
31 Dep. Jurandy Oliveira PRP 15/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 307, Nelson David Ribeiro deputadojurandyoliveira@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4978 / 3115-7085 / 3115-7208
32 Dep. Leur Lomanto Júnior PMDB 28/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 105, Wilson Lins leurlomantojr@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2942 / 3115-2981 / 3115-5218 / 3115-5255 / 3115-5354 / 3115-5383 / 3115-5538 / 3115-7181 / 3115-7376 Ver Site
33 Dep. Luciano Ribeiro DEM 22/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 301, Nelson David Ribeiro lucianoribeiro@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2930 / 3115-5237 / 3115-5267 / 3115-5362 / 3115-5449 / 3115-5453 / 3115-5502 / 3115-5503 / 3115-7190 Fax.: 5565
34 Dep. Luciano Simões Filho PMDB 02/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 309, Wilson Lins lucianosimoes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4032 / 3115-4949 / 3115-5378 / 3115-5501 / 3115-7050 / 3115-7141 / 3115-7246 Fax.: 7051
35 Dep. Luiz Augusto PP 26/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 105, Nelson David Ribeiro laugusto@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4088 / 3115-5551 / 3115-5595 / 3115-7161 / 3115-7372 / 3115-7373 Fax.: 5550 Facebook
36 Dep. Luiza Maia PT 20/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 102, Nelson David Ribeiro luizamaia@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0927 / 3115-5222 / 3115-5223 / 3115-5332 / 3115-5406 / 3115-5407 / 3115-5445 / 3115-5537 / 3115-5547 / 3115-5567 Ver Site Facebook Youtube
37 Dep. Manassés PSL 13/02 Prédio Anexo, gab. 206, Nelson David Ribeiro manasses@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4027 / 3115-5201 / 3115-5238 / 3115-5240 / 3115-7008 / 3115-7009 / 3115-7180 / 3115-7272 Fax.: 5239
38 Dep. Marcelino Galo PT 04/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 102, Wilson Lins depmarcelinogalo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2920 / 3115-4091 / 3115-5271 / 3115-5297 / 3115-5596 / 3115-7042 / 3115-7043 / 3115-7253 Fax.: 5533 Ver Site Facebook
39 Dep. Marcell Moraes PV 29/08 Prédio Anexo, gab. 107, Wilson Lins deputadomarcellmoraes@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0924 / 3115-5276 / 3115-5327 / 3115-5389 / 3115-5599 / 3115-7088 / 3115-7089 / 3115-7203 Fax.: 5541
40 Dep. Marcelo Nilo PSL 26/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 307, Wilson Lins mnilo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0914 / 3115-2923 / 3115-4908 / 3115-5205 / 3115-5310 / 3115-5386 / 3115-7025 / 3115-7165 / 3115-7251 Fax.: 4092 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Instagram Flickr
41 Dep. Maria del Carmen PT 24/11 Prédio Anexo, gab. 206, Wilson Lins depmariadelcarmen@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2995 / 3115-4002 / 3115-5367 / 3115-5474 / 3115-5512 / 3115-7167 / 3115-7360 / 3115-7361 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Flickr
42 Dep. Marquinho Viana PSB 23/09 Prédio Anexo, gab. 106, Nelson David Ribeiro marquinhoviana@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4038 / 3115-4094 / 3115-5346 / 3115-5464 / 3115-7003 / 3115-7070 / 3115-7071 / 3115-7187 / 3115-7366 Fax.: 5552 Ver Site
43 Dep. Mirela Macedo PSD 31/01 Prédio Anexo, gab. 205, Wilson Lins mirelamacedo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4989 / 3115-5469
44 Dep. Nelson Leal PSL 15/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 305, Wilson Lins nelsonleal@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5311 / 3115-5312 / 3115-5498 / 3115-7020 / 3115-7021 / 3115-7169 / 3115-7386 Facebook
45 Dep. Neusa Cadore PT 09/02 Prédio Anexo, gab. 305, Nelson David Ribeiro neusacadore@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2940 / 3115-5305 / 3115-5306 / 3115-5307 / 3115-5448 / 3115-5451 / 3115-7052 / 3115-7053 / 3115-7148 Fax.: 5486 Ver Site Twitter Facebook Youtube Flickr
46 Dep. Pablo Barrozo DEM 09/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 303, Wilson Lins pablobarrozo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4057 / 3115-5241 / 3115-5242 / 3115-5350 / 3115-7149 / 3115-7382 / 3115-7383
47 Dep. Pastor Sargento Isidório PDT 28/07 Prédio Anexo, gab. 109, Nelson David Ribeiro pastorsargentoisidorio@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4047 / 3115-5340 / 3115-5368 / 3115-5571 / 3115-5572 / 3115-7078 / 3115-7079 Fax.: 5554 Blog Facebook
48 Dep. Paulo Câmera PSL 28/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 104, Nelson David Ribeiro pcamera@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2965 / 3115-2974 / 3115-4924 / 3115-5290 / 3115-5385 / 3115-5568 / 3115-7060 / 3115-7061 / 3115-7175
49 Dep. Paulo Rangel PT 07/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 101, Nelson David Ribeiro prangel@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4067 / 3115-5334 / 3115-5335 / 3115-5336 / 3115-5337 / 3115-7066 / 3115-7067 / 3115-7156 Fax.: 5546 Blog Facebook
50 Dep. Pedro Tavares PMDB 25/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 103, Nelson David Ribeiro deppedrotavares@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4013 / 3115-5342 / 3115-5349 / 3115-5462 / 3115-5548 / 3115-7015 / 3115-7080 / 3115-7106 / 3115-7178 Fax.: 7014 Ver Site Facebook
51 Dep. Reinaldo Braga PSL 16/05 Prédio Anexo, gab. 209, Nelson David Ribeiro rbraga@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5295 / 3115-5296 / 3115-5587 / 3115-7297 / 3115-7364 / 3115-7365 Fax.: 2951
52 Dep. Roberto Carlos PDT 18/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 308, Nelson David Ribeiro rcarlos@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4036 / 3115-4095 / 3115-4097 / 3115-5427 / 3115-5442 / 3115-7068 / 3115-7069 / 3115-7198 Fax.: 5490 Ver Site
53 Dep. Robinho PP 14/10 Prédio Anexo, gab. 304, Wilson Lins robinho@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2976 / 3115-4026 / 3115-5369 / 3115-5370 / 3115-7018 / 3115-7019 / 3115-7137 Fax.: 5497
54 Dep. Rosemberg Pinto PT 14/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 203, Wilson Lins rosembergpinto@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4024 / 3115-5256 / 3115-5257 / 3115-5258 / 3115-5508 / 3115-5509 / 3115-7076 / 3115-7077 / 3115-7283 Ver Site Twitter Facebook
55 Dep. Samuel Júnior PSC 17/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 306, Nelson David Ribeiro depsamueljunior@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2971 / 3115-7118 / 3115-7333
56 Dep. Sandro Régis DEM 22/12 Prédio Anexo, gab. 308, Wilson Lins sregis@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2928 / 3115-4078 / 3115-4096 / 3115-5500 / 3115-7201
57 Dep. Sidelvan Nóbrega PRB 22/07 Prédio Anexo, gab. 211, Wilson Lins assessoriasidelvannobrega@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4087 / 3115-5412 / 3115-5413 / 3115-5414 / 3115-5415 / 3115-5416 / 3115-5471 / 3115-5520 / 3115-7036 / 3115-7218 Ver Site Facebook Instagram
58 Dep. Soldado Prisco PPS 26/05 Prédio Anexo, gab. 204, Nelson David Ribeiro soldadoprisco@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0947 / 3115-4939 / 3115-5293 / 3115-5294 / 3115-7058 / 3115-7059 / 3115-7144 / 3115-7184 Fax.: 5526
59 Dep. Targino Machado PPS 04/09 Prédio Anexo, gab. 103, Wilson Lins targinomachado@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-5330 / 3115-5331 / 3115-5423 / 3115-5454 / 3115-5534 / 3115-7295 / 3115-7384 / 3115-7385 Fax.: 5535
60 Dep. Tom Araújo DEM 04/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 301, Wilson Lins tom@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2938 / 3115-5272 / 3115-5273 / 3115-5374 / 3115-7285 / 3115-7388 / 3115-7389 Fax.: 5536
61 Dep. Zé Neto PT 30/03 Prédio Anexo, gab. 207, Nelson David Ribeiro zeneto@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-0901 / 3115-5227 / 3115-5291 / 3115-5292 / 3115-5529 / 3115-7000 / 3115-7001 / 3115-7133 / 3115-7300 Fax.: 5528 Ver Site Facebook Instagram Youtube Flickr
62 Dep. Zé Raimundo PT 15/04 Prédio Anexo, gab. 208, Nelson David Ribeiro zeraimundo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-4023 / 3115-5228 / 3115-7082 / 3115-7083 / 3115-7140 Fax.: 7357 Ver Site Facebook
63 Dep. Zó PC do B 11/11 Prédio Anexo, gab. 110, Wilson Lins zo@alba.ba.gov.br 3115-2961 / 3115-4008 / 3115-4042 / 3115-4082 / 3115-5544 / 3115-7259 / 3115-7368 / 3115-7369 Fax.: 7338
Palacio Dep. Luis Eduardo Magalhães 1a avenida, 130, CEP: 41.745-001 CAB, Salvador-Bahia. Onde Estamos
OUVIDORIA: 0800 284 0271